Categories: Female • Soul Mate


My description is : Hi, my name is Anikka and I am 22 years old, really no one guesses my age the first time aha I am originally from Poland, but have always dreamed of traveling to Canada, Germany and Korea I don't have a dad, but I have a very cool and interesting mom Growing up we wrote books together, drew and went camping together Now she works in theater and I'm following in her footsteps. I've lived on my own since I was 19 years old and since then I've had many different animals. For example, I once had 26 rats living with me at once. I love these little and cute creatures Then I got myself a snake, and after a while I got another one Admittedly my first snake just recently passed away and it took me a long time to get over it I got one of my first tattoos in her honor. Besides snakes and rats, I had a frog and a spider living with me That's an interesting set.

I like: What do I like? Oh, I like to sleep ahaha do you sleep when you're sad too? It helps a lot.I also love coffee and drink several cups of it a day. I also like sweets and spicy foods - that's what cheers me upI recently started taking photos, though the quality of my camera frustrates me, but I keep trying

I dislike: I don't like getting up early, abrupt changes of plans, or when people are constantly late.I don't like unmet expectations. It makes me miserable.

AnikkaBlue was online: 1 day ago


Soul Mate

Want to see what sexy newbie AnikkaBlue is capable of?

The 55 Most Popular Private Shows with AnikkaBlue for free in premium porn nude webcam.